Kontakt

 

snok@vtek.chalmers.se

 

Snobben (Skyddshelgon)

Snobben@snok.se

 

Verd (Ordförande)

Fanny Karlsson

Verd@vtek.chalmers.se

 

Verdinna (Vice Ordförande/Lokalansvarig)

Klara Håkansson

Verum@vtek.chalmers.se

 

Münte (Kassör)

Helena Silfverhjelm

Munte@vtek.chalmers.se

 

Malte (Alkohol/Pub-ansvarig)

Emelie Falkenberg

Malte@vtek.chalmers.se

 

Rükte (Sekreterare/Kontaktperson/PR-ansvarig)

Måns Ljungström

Snok@vtek.chalmers.se

 

Brôte (Gourmetchef)

Julia Gutke

Brote@vtek.chalmers.se

 

Pünte (Pynt/PQ-ansvarig)

Marcus Edberg

Punte@vtek.chalmers.se

 

Pilte (Gyckelansvarig)

Lovisa Lundblad

Pilte@vtek.chalmers.se